A Global Site To Address World About Hot Current Topics.

FIFA World Cup 2014: Quarter-finals' Teams, Schedule, Times

The 2014 FIFA World Cup is the 20th FIFA World Cup, the tournament for the men's football world championship, which is currently taking place at several venues across Brazil.It began on 12 June, with a group stage, and is scheduled to conclude on 13 July with the final. It is the second time that Brazil has hosted the competition, the first being in 1950. Brazil was elected unchallenged as host nation in 2007 after the international football federation, FIFA, decreed that the tournament would be staged in South America for the first time since 1978 in Argentina, and the fifth time overall. Via Wiki .

 FIFA World Cup 2014: Quarter-finals' Teams, Schedule, Times 

July 4 Friday 9.45 PM - France Vs Germany (Rio de Janeiro)

July 5 Saturday 1.45 AM - Brazil Vs Colombia (Fortaleza)


9.45 PM - Argentina Vs Belgium (Brasilia)


 July 6 Sunday 1.45 AM - Netherlands Vs Costa Rica (Salvador)



"We don't own Image copyright consult Right owner before using it "


Post a Comment